J-M AUDIO SERMONS of Richard Bieber

The audio sermons that were recently uploaded in 2024 are color coded in orange. The sermons uploaded in previous years are coded in teal.  Titles in red need editing. Please let us know if there are any mislabeled or incomplete recordings.

To Listen:  Left Click on the sermon title. To Download:  Hover your mouse/cursor over the player while the sermon is in play mode … click on the elliptical dots or right click over the player (depending on your browser) and download options should appear.

Jacob’s Stairway (1983)
Jericho (1986)
Jesus (1975)
The Joy of the Lord is Our Strength (1976)
The Joy of the Lord (1976)
Judgment and Grace (1986)
The Just Shall Live By Faith  (1983)
Keep It Fresh (1986)
Keep Moving (1979)
Keeping It Fresh (1979)
Keeping the Vision (1974)
King of the Outsiders (1977)
Kingdom Action (1985)
The Kingdom First (1975)
The Kingdom of the Pharisees or the Kingdom of God (1981)
Kingdom Power, Receive It, Use It, Share It (1985)
The Kingdom Road to Success (1984)
Kingdom Structure (1985)
Kingdom Unity (1987)
Know Who You Are (1978)
Knowing Him in The Power of His Resurrection (1987)
Knowing the Time (1979)
Knowing Where to Look (1977)
Known By Him (1974) 
The Last Door (1979)
Launch Out (1976)
Lazarus (1974)
The Leaders Took The Lead and The People Followed Willingly  (1985)
Led To Lead (1986)
Lest The Cross Be Emptied Its Power (1979)
Let Go Of Your Life (1986)
Life (1986)
The Life of Faith vs. the Doctrine of Faith (1991)
Lift Up Your Voice With Strength (1983)
Lift Us From Fear to Joy (1975)
Light (1975)
Light (1983)
Light in The Valley (1977)
The Light of Life (1987)
The Light of the New Covenant (1975)
The Lion of The Tribe Of Judah (1973)
Lo, I Come To Do Your Will (1986)
Losing Our Lives To Take The Land (1981)
Lost In God (1975)
Lost In The Worship Of God (1978)
Lost Sheep or Deadbeats? (1982)
Make Room (1983)
Making it Clear (1980)
Make Straight the Way of the Lord (1987)
Matthew 25 and Messiah Church (1983)
The Measure You Give (1983)
Mercy & Forbearance aka Forbearance (1991)
Midnight Bread (1986)
Midnight Vision …(Christmas Eve 1986)
Ministering To The Lord (1975)
Mounting Up On Wings (1983)
Moving In The Spirit-Corporate Prayer (1984)
Moving the Mountain (1980)
Much Forgiveness, Much Love (1979)
Much Fruit (1976)
Much Fruit (1978)
Mutual Submission (1983)
My Anointed Ones (1986)
My Words (1974)
My Yoke Is Easy (1975)
My Yoke Is Easy (1986)